CRAZY!

So it’s about 4:00 at work and GODLY slow and I’m browsing the web when I stumbled upon google’s new creation google maps “street view.”  Have you guys heard of this?  It’s CRAZY.  Basically, instead of seeing an aerial view of your house/neighborhood you can now see a 360-degree view from the street.  The only catch is that the street has to be highlighted in blue on the map.  Still, that’s pretty crazy… and bit creepy.  Of course, I tried it out and my house wasn’t available (sorry ladies, guess you’ll just have to wonder =p).   But the back of my parent’s house in Richmond was:

picture-1

And here is my location right now as I write:

picture-2

Stalking just got a little bit easier…

2 Responses to CRAZY!

  1. jenroh says:

    dude, have you been doing any work since 4pm yesterday? slacker!! juuust kidding. that IS crazy. my street isn’t on there yet either. google is so stalker-friendly. excellent!

  2. jenroh says:

    and wait… did you just congratulate me on being put on your blogroll? … -______-

Leave a comment